Apartment Therapy- A website worth your time!

ApartmentTherapy.com

Lately i’ve been paying bi-daily visits to Apartment Therapy. They post everything from DIY projects to before and after shots, and a bunch of different house tours. I absolutely LOVE Apartment Therapy. I could spend hours just looking through before and after pictures, they’re my favorite! Wouldn’t it be amazing to one day have your apartment featured on Apartment Therapy? Do I sense a goal happening in my near future? Maybe a bullet on my bucket-list? Which- by the way- was recently added into Mariam Webster’s dictionary as a real word. Right there with “bromance.” Oh, society. I digress! Apartment Therapy, GO!

Samantha

One thought on “Apartment Therapy- A website worth your time!

  1. Pingback: Books and Blooming | a little bit of this

Leave a Reply

